viresh Array

What should I do after B.Tech among M.Tech, MBA and MS?

Hello,My name is Viresh i m pursuing my btech in Information technology in gitam university Vishakapatnam.I am presently in second year, after my btech i want to continue with further studies,but i am really confused about what i should do after b tech, whether i should m tech in it,of mba,or ms.I actually don't have much idea about any of them,i have tried reading about them in the internet and all of them seem interesting to me.

aalarif Array

Re: What should I do after B.Tech among M.Tech, MBA and MS?

Sir,it will be better to have a MBA degree because of the good financial position it holds and also for the reasons like-
    If you want to join government sector after getting an MBA degree, there are ample opportunities in form of Banking sectors and the Public Sector Business enterprises. You can also apply for the job of a teacher in various government-run MBA colleges. If you do MBA in Finance and Marketing, you can join also the aviation administration and the cargo management. Moreover, you can work as a management trainee in navratnas like SAIL (Steel authorities of India Ltd.), NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation) and BHEL (Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.) after MBA. If you do MBA in HR, then you can try for jobs in administration and account related department.

Sadaf yasmin Array