Unregistered

What are the eligibility criteria for Infosys On Campus and Off Campus recruitment?

sir, I m Amit Paul frm Camellia Institute of Technology. Nw I am in 4th year. My 10th exam result is 86% and my HS result is 78%. My btech result till 7th sem average of 7sems is 6.66. Am I elligble for Infosis campass recruitment in 7sem?? What is the elligibility criteria of Infosis in campassing and off campassing??? Plz inform me. I AM ANXIOUS. Not one more thing is my 1st sem no is 5.97. Am I elligble.

vishnuvardhan Array

Re: What are the eligibility criteria for Infosys On Campus and Off Campus recruitment?

You go good percentage in both 10th and 12 examination .But You are not clearly mention about your percentage whether is 6.66% or 66.6% percentage.

I will give the details of the eligible criteria for infosys

Infosys BPO fresher Eligibility:

Minimum Qualification- Graduation or Diploma
    You should have good communication skills and willing to work in shifts

Infosys IT and Consulting fresher Eligibility:

*Freshers Engineering students and post graduate from any recognized universtiy
    *Excellence academic record and the minimum requirement is 60%
    *Must have not participated in infosys selection past 9 months

This criteria will be suitable for the both on-campus and off-campus recuritment

jagannadh Array

Re: What are the eligibility criteria for Infosys On Campus and Off Campus recruitment?

infosys is going to recruit the candidates of freshers to fill the vacant seats, the candidates must be good at academics, communication skills , knowledge...he must also good at programming languages like c,c++, etc...candidates must attend to entrance test and latter followed by gd,interview, and hr interview...
    prepare well...you are definitely eligible...
    good luck

RAJNI VERMA Array

Dear friend,

First of all, you should have comleted your graduation to be eligible in infosys.
    The eligible criteria for B.Tech. in infosys is: