Unregistered

Which stream is better among CA and B.com after completing 10+2 Commerce?

hii my name is nagendra...i am a student of class 11-commerce and i want to know that what stream will be the best for me should i go for CA or B.COM..... pls help me

selvakumar Array

Re: Which stream is better among CA and B.com after completing 10+2 Commerce?

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    hii my name is nagendra...i am a student of class 11-commerce and i want to know that what stream will be the best for me should i go for CA or B.COM..... pls help me
    Both the cat and B.com have good option . So , you will apply for B.com or CA . Both the courses having good scope .

B.com stands for Bachelor of commerce .

Eligibility criteria :-

-The applicant should complete 12th Examination in any stream from recognized university
    -The applicant should score 60% percentage of marks and relaxation is given for 55% percentage of marks /
    -The applicant age should be 19 years to 25 years .
    -There is no specific entrance examination .The institution may conduct entrance examination within the colleges .

CA :- Charted Accountant .

-The applicant should complete 12th Examination in any stream from recognized university .
    -If the candidate complete graduate then directly apply for Intermediate Examination
    -There is no specific reason for CA COURSE
    -The applicant should be qualified in cpt examination

So you may apply for CA course / B.com course .

KamatchiDeviK Array

According to my pont of view in this present world, CA is better to do B.Com
    And you will be posted for Accountant and save your life.
    But , CA is not so easier to study,you should work hard to complete CA.ALL THE BEST.

selvakumar Array

CA stands for Charted Accountant .

It is an professional course the duration of the course is for four years and the course is divided into Three levels namely Foundation / Intermediate / Final course .