Unregistered

Question paper for campus recruitment of ITC?

hello! im studying diploma 6th semester in Government institute of chemical engineering college. Bhadrachalam I.T.C is going to visit our college in next month. i want to achieve a placement in that prestegious industry. i want the frequently asked questions for diploma level asked in written test for recruiting purpose. so, please kindly send me the test papers to my mail. i will be eagerly waiting for these test papers.plz.................

panex Array

Re: Question paper for campus recruitment of ITC?

hello friend,

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]The campus selection process consisted of three rounds in all.[/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]1. Aptitude.[/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]2. Group Discussion[/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]3. Personal Interview[/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Let me start with the aptitude first. [/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]1. Aptitude-The paper had equal stress on quantitative,logical reasoning, english. The advantage of the test was that there was no sectional cut-off. So no rejection untill someone scored zero in any section. There was only an overall cut-off. [/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Quantitativepart contained mathematical problems mainly of directions, age etc.[/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]* Logical reasoninghad puzzles mainly like the ones in R.S.Aggarwal.[/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]* Englishwas easy containing comprehensions, sentence corrections.[/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]* Now let me move on to the Group Discussion.[/FONT]