Unregistered

Is it possible for me to pursue B.Tech in regular mode? Which university offer admission in 2nd year for lateral entry in regular mode?

Dear Sir,Sub.: [Admission from Lateral entry in B.Tech (Civil Engg).I am studying in Diploma In Civil Engineering (3 Years) From "Baba Saheb Ambedkar Polytechnic, Mathura." Affliated to "Institute Of Advance Studied In Eduction University {IASE (DEEMED) UNIVERSITY}", Sardarshahar, Rajasthan. From DISTANCE EDUCATION COUNCIL.I want to Do B.Tech with Civil Engg.(2nd Year) in Regular mode.Is this Possible or Not ?If Possible than which university will give addmission in 2nd year with lateral entry in Regular Mode.Please mention the List Of Universities Name.Please reply on my email idssdhiraj99@yahoo.in

sai5a3 Array

Re: Is it possible for me to pursue B.Tech in regular mode? Which university offer admission in 2nd year for lateral entry in regular mode?

hai friend

civil engineering is the best course now a days and for lateral entry students many state colleges and government universities will provide regular

mode entry for u and u are more preffered than a direct B.tech student for the campus placements

comming to andhrapradesh

the universities that provide lateral entry scheme in regular mode are

->JNTU-Kakinada

->JNTU-Hyderabad

->JNTU->Anantapur etc will provide regular mode for lateral entry students

indyarocks Array

Re: Is it possible for me to pursue B.Tech in regular mode? Which university offer admission in 2nd year for lateral entry in regular mode?

B-Tech2.jpg

hello friend there are lots of good univerities which provide Btech.

First of all to get into the second year of engineering you need to have come from the Diploma background then only its possible.

some of the universities are,

VTU

JNTU

ANNA

ANNAMALAI

Good courses to do are,

Electronics and communication

computer science

mechanical

mahi4mk Array

HELLO ASPIRANTS,