Unregistered

Eligibility for ISRO entrance exam? Cutoff percentage to be secured in engineering and pattern of exam?

sir\madam I am persuing my engineering(electronics & communication) & now I am in 3rd year.I wanted to know the eligibility for ISRO entrance exam,is there any cutoff percentage secured in engineering and i wanted to know about entrance exam pattern.

Nitinrockssss Array

Re: Eligibility for ISRO entrance exam? Cutoff percentage to be secured in engineering and pattern of exam?

Hello Dear Freind,

ISRO stand for India space research organisation..It is a space research center, which is approved by Indian Govt..
    To get a job in ISRO , you have to first appear in a written test which is conducted by ISRO..

Eligibility for ISRO exam :-

*The candidate must have complete the bachelor degree in engineering field at least...
    *The candidate should have 60% aggregate through out the career..
    *The candidate can also appear in the written test during the final year of bachelor degree..
    *The candidates age should not be more than 35 years..
    For SC/ST the age relaxation is 5 years and for OBC the age relaxation is 3 years..

you have to fulfill these criteria first to appear in written test exam..
    All the best..

srinivas933 Array

Re: Eligibility for ISRO entrance exam? Cutoff percentage to be secured in engineering and pattern of exam?