Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Satyam, Accenture and HCL having 68.5% in School, 76% in Intermediate and 65.13% till 6th semester of B.Tech with a backlog in first year?

i am in fourth year with computer science branch.high school=68.5%inermediate=76%b.tech=65.13(till 6th sem).one backlog in first year.please tell me-I AM ELIGIBIL FOR TCS,WIPRO,INFOSYS,SATYAM,ACCENTURE,HCL

BISWARUPYOGI Array

Re: Eligibility criteria for TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Satyam, Accenture and HCL having 68.5% in School, 76% in Intermediate and 65.13% till 6th semester of B.Tech with a backlog in first year?

Your B-TECH Percentage is 66% so you are applicable for all mention companies because they can consider on Semester Marks .

TCS ,WIPRO ,HCL ,STYAM ,ACCENTURE and Infosys are top Level MNC companies.So in case of Placement they have set some Placement criteria.The criteria are given belwow.

TCS,SATYAM ,ACCENTURE- want 60% marks in through our career.

INFOSYS,HCL- want 65% marks in through our career.

WIPRO-
    want 50 in 10th and 12th , 60% in B-TECH

Pending Backlog candidate are not applicable.Just one year career gap candidate are applicable.

Process of above companies recruitment-

1)Aptitude Test
    2)Technical test
    3)HR

You must have basic Technical Knowledge for C, Database , DS etc.

For Infosys you must have Good Communication skill in English.

Muthulakshmisankar Array

Re: Eligibility criteria for TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Satyam, Accenture and HCL having 68.5% in School, 76% in Intermediate and 65.13% till 6th semester of B.Tech with a backlog in first year?

Colleges where TCS, Infosys, HCL, Accenture, WIPRO, Tech mahindra, Mahindra Satyam organized their events for 2012 pass outs already are excluded for the events
    Students Criteria: B. Tech MCA - 60% in class 10th, 60% in Intermediate, 68% in Degree / B. Tech, 68% in MCA and no live backlogs

bipin Array