Unregistered

Details regarding admission for diploma in architecture?

dear sir,right now i am studying in 10th.i want to get admission in full time diploma architect.(1) which is the best college in mumbai for diploma architect course?(2) any coman entrance exam for diploma architect or college wise entrance exam?(3) how much percentage required to get admission in diploma architect?regards,riya parekh

nikhil202k Array

Re: Details regarding admission for diploma in architecture?

Information regarding Admission for Diploma in Architecture: Architecture field has more demand in modern times because it has profound demand in construction,repair and interior design ,Public and Private properties.

Diploma degree proved Architecture field is best among all other field.The basic eligibility criteria to get into Diploma in Architecture is that to passed in 10 class examination with school leaving certificate.

If you passed 10+2 examination then you are also eligible for diploma degree courses in Architecture but most of the people prefer Bachelor degree after 10+2.It is totally depend on you whatever you want.

You can take admission in Diploma course after 10th or 10+2 examination.The minimum age requirement for this diploma degree courses is 15 years.Diploma in architecture is three years course offer in various polytechnical college in India.

After passing diploma degree in architecture you have jobs opportunities in the construction and planning industry.They pay salary according to work experience,skills and employment company.

List of best colleges offering diploma degree courses in Architecture are :

Kamala Nehru Polytechnic college for women

2. Sanjay Memorial Polytechnic,Karnataka

3. Nadgir Polytechnic College

4. S.V. Government Polytechnic College,Tirupati