Unregistered

Can I start my own business after BMS? Which field should I go for after 12th?

My name is Burhanuddin. I am a student from Science stream. I planning to do BMS, but the problem is i donno wat is it exactly.. I am not at all intrested in Engg or Medicines. I hav Love for BUSINESS. Is this field exactly related to business, i mean can i start my own business, my own shop,etc. I am damn confused about it. If this is not the field for me, then which field should i choose ?. Please guide me.. what should i do after my 2

Unregistered

Re: Can I start my own business after BMS? Which field should I go for after 12th?

how bms after 12th science is useful for self business purpose

aron stone Array

Re: Can I start my own business after BMS? Which field should I go for after 12th?

hello friend,

BMS stands for Bachelor of Management Studies.

The duration of the course is 3 years.This field is related to management profession.

Eligibility :
    Candidate must has passed XII std. with mathematics as one of the subjects & secured at least 50% marks .

Job opportunities after completing BMS:

1.lucrative employment opportunities in private,

2.corporate sector in export-import departments,

3.governmental organizations,

4.all India institutions like Export-Import,

5.commercial banks,

6.financial institutions,

7. multinational companies in India and abroad,

8.The students can start their own consultancy, export-import units in Foreign Trade.

all the best.....................

Raj@08 Array

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post