Unregistered

Can I register for CS Executive exam for December if I am in final year of B.Com?

i am final year bcom student and i will appear in march for final exam. can i register for cs executive exam for dec 2012

ammukunji2001 Array

Re: Can I register for CS Executive exam for December if I am in final year of B.Com?

Yes, you can definitely register your name for CS executive exam for December. But there is a clause that you will have to provide your marksheet in case you clear the exam and is called for interview.

I.e. you should have your result at the time the CS exam is declared.

All the best.

arpita_31 Array

Re: Can I register for CS Executive exam for December if I am in final year of B.Com?

Hi there,
    To register in the executive level of CS you need to have completed your graduation. The Executive program is conducted twice in academic year in the months of December and June. The cut off dates are:

28th February for December Exams, and
    31st August for June Exam.

Hope my reply resolves your query. Feel free to put up more queries. And all the very best for your future!
    Arpita

grotesque Array

Dear sir/madam,
    - Yes, you can register for the CS executive exam which will be held on december and the last date to send the form is 31 May. If you know send the form then you will be eligible for only 1 group in december and the other one next june. Before giving the exam of CS first of all we have to know about the CS course as an additional information are :
    - Company Secretary course comprises of three programs including practical training. Any individual with the qualification of +2 are eligible to enroll for the Foundation program, which is followed by Executive Program and Professional Program. Any graduate (Science/Commerce/Arts), are eligible to enroll directly for the Executive Program. The institute do not conduct any entrance exam.