Unregistered

Benifits of having NCC 'C' certificate for NDA?

My name is jaswanth.I am studying degree first year.I am an NCC 'C' certificate holder(B grade).I want to join in NDA.What benifits do i have with my certificate

Unregistered

Re: Benifits of having NCC \'C\' certificate for NDA?

am i eligible for officer post in Indian Army if i have completed B.Com with aggregate of 55.4% and have also completed NCC - \'C\' certificate with grade - \'C\' ?
    my mail ID is snkt.15490@gmail.com and cont. no. is 9326666706.
    please reply me.

Unregistered

What r the benefits of having n.c.c. C certificate with a or b grade in n.d.a.

Unregistered

i am Pitamber Verma ncc \'c\'certificate holder in B grade i read in bsc 3ed year .i want join army or in SSB please tell me what i can do at this time jai hind

Unregistered

i have passed my 12th class this year and i have completed my ncc with c certificat and i want to go in army from nda .so is it coompulsory for me to give nda entrance writtenexam .please tell me my ans. on my e mail id harjotsingh607@gmail.com

Unregistered

How Ncc c certificate is usefull for girls?

Unregistered

hai this is srikanth i have completed my ncc with A,B and C certificates now iam studying diploma in mechanical engineering final year, now iam interested to attain SSB exam and NDA for my good career .so please guide me the precautions and steps for my most valuable life ....................please iam waiting for it

Unregistered

my name is mahendra pal how use ncc c certificet

Unregistered