Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear for IITJEE, AIEEE and BITSAT if I able to score 80% in supplementary examination?

I am a student of Maharashtra State Board and in 2011 I failed in one subject in 12 std. Now I am re-appearing in all the papers to improvise the result in October 2011 supplementary examination. If I score 80% marks in this examination, Will I be eligible to appear in IITJEE 2012/AIEEE 2012/BITSAT 2011. I had appeared once in all these exam with good scoring. Kindly help me.

malik.sumit93 Array
    D-68/3 , ishwar Colony , Arjun park , Najafgarh , New Delhi-43

Re: Am I eligible to appear for IITJEE, AIEEE and BITSAT if I able to score 80% in supplementary examination?

yes sir, if you score 80% marks in the examination then , you are eligible to appear in IITJEE 2012/AIEEE 2012/BITSAT 2012........then you have clear the entrance exam and take admission........So,BEST OF LUCK..........

Hasham Array

Re: Am I eligible to appear for IITJEE, AIEEE and BITSAT if I able to score 80% in supplementary examination?

absolutely eligible.

but to appear in IIT u must score better atleast 60% in groups like maths,physics,chemistry.

well u can appear AIEEE,BUTSAT
    SRMCET
    VITEEE
    AMEEE
    BITSAT

ANY other CET s of the state

manmeet Array

yes you are surely eligible for applying for iit,aiee and bitsat. this is your last chance for appearing for iit you need 60 percent and 80 percent for bitsat.
    best of luck.

jagannadh Array

of course you are definitely eligible to apply for IITJEE,AIEEE and bitsat exams, to apply for this exams you have to go through the official websites...the candidate must complete his intermediate or equivalent with minimum of 60% so securing a sore of 80% you are eligible to these exams...the official websites are..

http://bitsadmission.com/bitsat/bitsatmain.htm

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2012/aieee/welcome.html

http://jee.iitd.ac.in/

good luck

PRITAM RAY Array